Upcoming WP7 Presentation

28 09 2010

I’ll be giving a presentation on Windows Phone 7 and the application I’ve been working on and off at for the past months. It’s been hell not being able to write or post anything about it since it’s all hush hush. I’m installing the RTM tools for WP7 right now to update the application to the latest version. I’m really looking forward to being able to use a proper panorama control. The faux-panorama has been feeling very shaky IMO.

I’ll attend a planning meeting for the presentation later today where we will detail the presentation I’ll be giving at Nordtech, Avanade’s annual Nordic conference. I’m very much hoping to be able to borrow a prototype from Microsoft for the presentation.

Windows Phone 7

Actions

Information

2 responses

6 10 2010
weight

i can has cheeseburger?

6 10 2010
Viktor Larsson

You certainly can not, spambot.

Leave a Reply

