Netbook hard on

25 03 2010

I like gadgets and computers as much as the next guy… sometimes a bit more I guess. I saw this sleek little sexy netbook at MIX with slick design, great keyboard and a very nice screen. Sony Vaio’s “P series” has grabbed my attention and kept me. It fits in your pocket and fits in my heart as well.

Sony Vaio VGN-P31ZK Sony Vaio VGN-P31ZK

Sony Vaio VGN-P31ZK Sony Vaio VGN-P31ZK

If I ever got one of these, I’d be sharing it with my lovely girlfriend. I’d like to engrave it with a special message for her and I to be able to read when we’re apart. I think I’d look something like this:

gravyr1

Or in English:

Gravyr2

If I wanted it to be personal and reflect my personality, I’d be this:

gravyr3

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

