Upcoming excitement

29 01 2010

I’ve been keeping busy the past month. Most of the things I’ve occupied myself with I’ll share here in due time. It involves Silverlight, saunas and Sketchflow.

What I’m really excited for right now though is the upcoming launch of Prinsessan Kawaii, an online web shop that has been my darling-project for the past two years. It has been my playground, my punisher and my testing area.

This Monday, Feb 1st, we launch the official 1.0 of Prinsessan Kawaii. Feb 2nd, I chuck the entire project out the window and start rebuilding the site for version 2.0.

start

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

