First Post

13 11 2009

This blog will be a place for me to contribute to the hive-mind that is Internet. I will write mostly about the work I do and mainly solutions to problems I’ve encountered. I enjoy developing for Microsoft Silverlight and Windows Presentation Foundation (WPF). Many of my posts will be regarding these two emerging technologies. One of my guilty tech-pleasures is Microsoft Surface which is technology I’d like to develop for but don’t see it in my foreseeable future.

The name Fragile Development is both a pun (man do I love a good pun) and a nod to the touch-n-go, trial-n-error style of development one often uses while learning a new technology.

It's-a-me!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

